Subscribe

Meet Our Registered Funds Attorneys

Poglinco

Patricia A. Poglinco
Partner

New York
212.574.1247
poglinco@sewkis.com

Miller_Paul

Paul M. Miller
Partner

Washington, D.C.
202.661.7155
millerp@sewkis.com

male-image

Robert M. Kurucza
Partner

Washington, D.C.
202.661.7195
kurucza@sewkis.com

Tu-Sekine

Anthony Tu-Sekine
Partner

Washington, D.C.
202.661.7150
tu-sekine@sewkis.com

Alberstadt

Alexandra Alberstadt
Counsel

New York
212.574.1217
alberstadt@sewkis.com

Lance_King

Lancelot A. King
Counsel

Washington, D.C.
202.661.7196
king@sewkis.com

Cohn

Jessica D. Cohn
Associate

Washington, D.C.
202.661.7160
cohn@sewkis.com

Michnick

Lauren A. Michnick
Associate

Washington, D.C.
202.661.7175
michnick@sewkis.com

Nardello

Joseph J. Nardello
Associate

Washington, D.C.
202.737.8833
nardello@sewkis.com

Bolinsky

Matthew Bolinsky
Associate

Washington, D.C.
202.661.7163
bolinsky@sewkis.com

Kuntz

Seth Kuntz
Associate

Washington, D.C.
202.661.7168
kuntz@sewkis.com